30 Day Challenge

It’s been way too long since I’ve done any sort of 30 Day Challenge. My past challenges have been 30 days without eating out, without drinking alcohol, and 30 days of creation. This time around I think I’m going to do something directed more towards my blog. I post quite frequently, but I have realized that I have never really posted in great detail about myself. Who wants to read someones blog when they cannot really get a feel of who they are? I know I don’t.

So here are the questions I’m going to be answering over the next 30 Days (starting tomorrow!): 

  1. 20 of my favorite things
  2. My favorite movie
  3. Favorite television program
  4.  Favorite book
  5. Favorite Quote
  6. Have you ever had your heart broken?
  7. A photo that makes you happy.
  8. A photo that makes you angry/sad
  9. A photo you took
  10. A photo taken over 10 years ago of you
  11. A photo of you recently
  12. Tattoos (if you have any post them & their story- if not what would you get?)
  13. Who can’t you live without?
  14. Who do you admire most?
  15. Your dream house
  16.  A song that makes you cry (or nearly)
  17. An art piece
  18. My wedding/future wedding/past wedding (this one will freak my boyfriend out, I’m sure. Sorry Bryan!)
  19. A talent of yours
  20. A hobby of yours
  21. A recipe
  22. A website
  23. A youtube video
  24. Where I live
  25. Your day, in great detail
  26. Your week, in great detail
  27. My worst habit
  28. What’s in my handbag/purse
  29. Hopes, dreams, and plans for the next 365 days.
  30. A dream for the future.

 

Let me know if you guys have done a similar challenge, I’d love to read your responses! If you decide to do this one with me, let me know as well!

As I’m doing this 30 day challenge I’m still going to be post as usual, so some days there will be multiple posts. I’m excited!

xoxo.

 

2 Comments

Filed under 30 Days

2 responses to “30 Day Challenge

  1. I am just loving that your name is so similar to mine…ours really do look the same at first glance! 🙂 Loving your name too!!! You are adorable and I’m so glad you found my blog because it lead me to your lovely blog…super cute!!! Love the idea of these 30 questions too!

    Liesl 🙂

  2. sandra zazula

    that is so cool! I want to do it when I return from vacation. Love you!

Leave a Reply

