Late Night Weekend Wrap Up

Late night post (it’s 12:34, I love 12:34!), but I was busy today! Bryan and I went to my friend Jose’s wedding, it was at Saint Cecilia Music Society, and it was so pretty. It was a really comfortable wedding, everyone was really engaged in what was happening, and really open about their happiness. Not to mention…best wedding food ever! Afterwards Bryan and I went and saw the movie 50/50, which was so awesome. Everyone should go see it!

I was going to just wear the white lace dress, but then I remembered you're not supposed to wear white to weddings. So, I paired it with this vintage vest. ps. I don't get what is happening to my eyes in this photo?

Such a cute venue for a wedding!

Jose and Krystle!

yummy food!

The Happy Couple :)...shoulda used the flash.

 

 I also got my business cards in the mail yesterday from moo!  They turned out so great!

The top three are my favorite.

backside.

 

xoxo.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

