Featured Artist- Lisa Rupp

I don’t know how well this goes with this weeks theme of Autumn (it doesn’t really at all, I know), but I seriously love Lisa Rupp’s artwork, and her blog, That’s Happy, is one of my favorites. She makes the most adorable digital calendars (they make the prefect background), awesome illustrations, and darling textiles. Everything she creates has such a natural feel to it. Lisa’s websites ‘about’ section states that:

” Lisa Rupp is a graphic designer,
illustrator and crafter based in Arizona.
She graduated from Utah State University
in 2007 with a Bachelor of Science in
Art. She has a passion for patterns, an
obsession with color, and a weakness for
paper goods and letterpress items. “

This months calendar, via her flickr.


I want an apron out of the pattern.


I know I've said it before, but hot air balloons are my all time favorite.

 

                                    click on images to view source

Don’t you want everything?

How to find more:

Lisa’s flickr.
Lisa’s blog, That’s Happy.
Lisa’s Etsy.
Lisa’s Website.

xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Featured

Leave a Reply

