New Love Notes & a Guest Post!

Good Morning Internet! Yesterday I did an updated version of my first Love Note (which was a failure!), but this one turned out really well! I’m excited to do more notebook embroideries.

The backside of it I put felt to hide the exposedness (i just made up a word).

…something else I’m excited for? I wrote a guest post for the awesome blog Hannah Explains it All, and it goes up today! Hannah is so sweet, and was so great great to work with so be sure to check out the rest of her posts, too!

and! Today (not to sound like a broken record) is the last day to enter the double giveaway I’m hosting!

xoxo.

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “New Love Notes & a Guest Post!

  1. Hey THanks for entering the giveaways! Good Luck! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Notebook Madness | Too Crewel.

Leave a Reply

