Artist Series- October

Hello friends! Yesterday I read a post from Wild Olive where she introduced new fabric she created using Spoonflower. It got me thinking that I want to create something with an original design and fabric! I’m proposing that during the month of October all of my projects be a part of an artist series. This means I need artists! If you are interested in working with me on this shoot me an email so we can begin to discuss ideas. I already have a few people interested in participating, but I’m still looking for a couple more.

You can email me at: toocrewel@gmail.com
Can’t wait to hear from you!

xoxo.

1 Comment

Filed under Fabric, Printing, Sewing

One response to “Artist Series- October

  1. Pingback: Embroidered Typography: Pinterest Edition « Too Crewel

Leave a Reply

