Obsessed With Mobiles.

Who ever said mobiles are just for nurseries? Lately I have been thinking way too much about what my craft room will look like. For now I’m stuck in a corner of a tiny apartment…but a girl can dream right?! Right now I’m obsessed with mobiles, and I want my craft room to have at least one hanging in it. I found all of these ones on Etsy…I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

gah, I love this one!
awesome, right?
I absolutely love hot air balloons, I just need to actually go on one šŸ™‚
Moss!

Mobile Homes Mobile
Okay, I know this isn’t a mobile, but I drank this last night and I loved the bottle! I want my craft room to be colored like it šŸ™‚

1/2/3/4/5/6

I actually found the pattern for the mobile with the birds on the branches (5th one down). Click here to make your own!

xoxo.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Obsessed With Mobiles.

  1. these are so sweet! i love the triangle one. so glad i stumbled on your blog today, i am loving your embroidery :]

  2. These are really cool! My favorite is the hot air balloon one šŸ™‚

  3. KY

    LOVE the mobile with the moss! I can see that hanging in my home! Thanks for sharing, what a unique post! šŸ™‚

  4. I like the hot air mobile balloon too! too cute!!
    and i like your heart tattoo.. i have one on my left wrist too heehee

    Ai @ Sakura Haruka

Leave a Reply

