Anticipation, and new projects to come.

via

Less than a week and Bryan and I will be in Florida! I’m so excited to go on vacation, and spend time with family. It’ll be Bryans first time going to Florida, and his first time meeting my family that lives down there. Can’t wait!

Before we leave on Thursday I want to be able to have the following things completed:

  • Finish my “Mushroom Paradise” purse
  • Finish my Florida piece
  • Finalize my sketch for my “Soaring Heights” piece
  • Plan out a pillow of Spain that I am doing for my friend Abbey.
  • Start my sketch for the next state in “Know Your Roots”- Arizona!
I’m hoping to get all of these things done so when I return I can easily begin my new “30 Day Challenge.”  The new 30 days will be completing a new project every week. I will end the month with at least (hopefully more!) four new items (most of which will be available for purchase).
In the meantime of these pieces being completed/posted up for sale, check out my shop here!
xoxo.
Liesi

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Days, Embroidery, Know your Roots, Sewing, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

