Mushroom Paradise

Welcome back to a new Monday! I hope everyone had a relaxing weekend. I spent mine playing some tennis (and lost terribly to my much more athletic boyfriend), went for a much too short run, watched Horrible Bosses, ate Thai Food, and spent an afternoon on my porch cooking out with good company.

This weekend I also started a new project I’m going to put up for sale on Etsy. I’m making a bag/purse with my favorite patterned fabric ever! Here is a sneak peak for you! You will just have to wait a couple of days to see the rest. 🙂


I also got a new pair of earrings yesterday that my dad and his girlfriend picked up for me at a garage sale! They are my new favorite, such a great find.

 

 

Yesterday afternoon I also spent plenty of time swooning over the Etsy shop The Whirlwind. She has the greatest embroidered pieces of jewelry ever. I’m obsessed. This Moss Patch Necklace is one of my favorites!

                          You can find this piece here

What did you spend your weekend doing?

xoxo.
Liesi

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Mushroom Paradise

  1. Pingback: Home Sweet Apartment. « Too Crewel

Leave a Reply

