Patterns galore.

Today was a really great day to check the mail! I got new fabric from Sew, Mama, Sew!“Printing by Hand” by Lena Corwin, and a new National Geographic :).

Isn’t the fabric absolutely adorable?! I have no idea what to make with it, because I can’t even imagine cutting it up! I only ordered half a yard of it, but what do you think I should make with it? I’m always up for suggestions!

xoxo.
Liesi

PS. I’ll have more to share from “Printing by Hand” once I read through more of it, and execute some of it. Hopefully next week!
PPS. I forgot to mention that I sold my first item on Etsy. yay!

5 Comments

Filed under Fabric, Printing, Sewing

5 responses to “Patterns galore.

  1. Super cute fabric! I have no idea what I would make with it. Congrats on your first sale! That’s so great!

  2. Thanks bourt! I was thinking of making a little pencil case or something out of it to start.

  3. Rachael Miller

    It would make a really cute apron or kitchen towel.

  4. sandra zazula

    it is cute. You are turning into quite the crafty girl!

Leave a Reply

